Happy New Year

Dear Reader,

Welcome to January 2022. This is my first Blog for the year 2022. It is my honor to introduce my New Year Message.

I would like to thank God for another year. God has been faithful to us from January to December 2020. I would like to emphasize the Goodness of God throughout the years.

Last year was full of its own twist and turns. Indeed, I am grateful for all these challenges and look forward to this year 2022.

I am grateful to God for preserving my Life. With the onset of Covid-19, many lives have been Lost. Indeed I am grateful to be able to experience another year of Life. To be able to live is something I don’t take for granted. Your life is valuable. My life is valuable. Our lives are valuable.

I would like to thank God for my family and friends. I am Blessed to have a close knit of supportive family and friends. I thank God for also preserving their lives.

This New Year message is to extend Gratitude to God for who is and what he represents in my life. I am Blessed…So very Blessed…It is By Grace and Mercy Oh Lord that my life has been preserved. I will extol your Name Oh Lord…For all your Abundant Mercies and Grace, I say Thank you Lord…Greater Things He Hath Done…Greater Things he would do…Let us continue to worship God together and praise him. For his Good and His Mercies endureth forever…..

Thank you for Reading the first Blog of the Year. Please comment, like, suggest. Your ideas and contributions are welcome.

Published by xinadiary

. My passion for writing has been channelled into blogging. This is a great learning opportunity for me because I am able to discover, explore and create new ideas. There are no limits to a writers mind ; only the limit we place on our minds. Thank you for reading my blog.

Leave a comment