Blessings II

Dear Reader,

Welcome to my Blog ,”Blessings II.” Another day full of opportunities and challenges.

I embrace this day with all it has to offer…I don’t know the events of this day but whatever the days throw at me, I intend to handle it with a positive framework of mind.

God is never changing…We serve a God of all generations…The God now ..The God a decade ago is still the same….This morning I thank God for the miracle of life ,abundant grace mercies and all the people he has placed in my life…I commit the nations into his hands…My prayer is that he would continue to Bless the Ghanaian economy , Bless his people, Protect his people and Give his people the strength to overcome challenges especially COVID-19.

I was inspired by Dunsin Oyekan song, “You Remain the Same”. In his song, Dunsin states, You will never ever change, You are the Lord You Remain the same. Government, Systems may change, But I have a father we would never change. My belief, experience have affirmed the promises of God in my life. As I listened to You Remain the Same yesterday, the entirety of Gods promises was further affirmed. I deeply resonated with the all of the words of this song. As we go through this day, let us remember God’s promises

Credits of my Blog Blessings II is given to Dunsin Oyekan.

Thank you All for reading my Blog.

Published by xinadiary

. My passion for writing has been channelled into blogging. This is a great learning opportunity for me because I am able to discover, explore and create new ideas. There are no limits to a writers mind ; only the limit we place on our minds. Thank you for reading my blog.

2 thoughts on “Blessings II

  1. I appreciated reading this post. The idea of positivity resonates with me! I believe having a positive framework is so crucial in the ways in which our life unfolds. Also in this our current times where many people feel it is taboo to talk about faith, religion and spirituality, it was refreshing to read this

    Like

Leave a comment